Penerbit/Lembaga Kontak E-mail
 Kementerian Kesehatan Jeni Helen jenihcs@gmail.com 
 Alvabet Chairul redaksi@alvabet.co.id 
 Gramata Rina gramata._publishing@yahoo.com 
 Tazkia Nur Hikmah publishingtazkia@gmail.com
 Lentera Abadi Miftahulhaq successmiftah@gmail.com
 Dinas Perpustakaan dan Kearsipan Kalimantan Selatan Ermawati surat@dispersip.kalselprov.go.id 
 Sabana
 SKK Migas Haidar haidar@skkmigas.go.id
PT. Woolu Aksara Maya Sulasmo Sudharno lasmo@aksaramaya.com 
 Bukupedia Baskara Aji basaji@bukupedia.com
Tiga Serangkai Kusroni ronigbjkt@gmail.com
Mizan Ajid Hidayat ajid@mizanmediautama.com
Bumi Aksara Ismet pemasaran.perti@bumiaksara.com 
PesonaEdu Ira Anindita ira.anindita@pesonaedu.id  
 IKAPI Sumatera Selatan Yusron Masduki yusronmasduki@gmail.com
 IKAPI Jawa Timur Fatkul Anam ikapi.jatim@yahoo.com
 IKAPI Riau Fadilah Om ikapiriau@gmail.com
 IKAPI Sumatera Utara Doni Irfan Alfian ikapisu@gmail.com
 IKAPI Jawa Tengah Tomy Utomo Putro ikapidaerahjawatengah@gmail.com
 IKAPI DKI Hikmat Kurnia ikapidki@gmail.com
 IKAPI Sumatera Barat Purwadi ikapisumbar@gmail.com
 Gramedia Majalah Astrid Puspasari astrid.puspasari@yahoo.com
 Dinas Perpustakaan dan Kearsipan Kalimantan Barat Sri Sundari bpkd@kalbarprov.go.id 
 Room to Read Chatarina Trihastuti Chatarina.trihastuti@provisieducation
 Kinokuniya Fatoni muhammad.fatoni@kinokuniya.co.id
ITB Press Eki Subekti marketing@itbpress.itb.ac.id 
Pustaka Al-Kautsar Wiwin Kumalasari marketing@kautsar.co.id
Kementerian Pertanian Boy Dewa Priambada pustaka@pertanian.go.id 
Kesaint Blanc Sugeng Riyadi sugeng@kesaintblanc.co.id
Bank UOB
Universitas Terbuka Teuku Lufiana, S. Sos lufiana@ecampus.ut.ac.id 
Perpustakaan Kementerian Pekerjaan Umum dan Perumahan Rakyat Wayan Yoke perpustakaanpupr@gmail.com
 Republika Misyana misyana.republika@gmail.com
Penerbit Haru LIA INDRA ANDRIANA PENERBITHARU@GMAIL.COM
Erlangga Doni Baskoro dony.baskoro@erlangga.co.id
Gramedia Penerbitan Deuxie deuxie@gramedia.com
Penebar Swadaya Eko Martanto admin@penebarswadaya.co.id
Sygma Daya Insani Sandry sandryferdian@gmail.com 
Politeknik Negeri Media Kreatif
Balai Pustaka Basuni bass.uni71@gmail.com
Yayasan Pustaka Obor Indonesia Dian Andiani dianandianidee@gmail.com
Puspa Swara Asrul asrul@puspa-swara.com
Zikrul Hakim Monalisa Wirta Fella monalisa.wirta@gmail.com
UGM Press Febriarto Wahyu Aji ugmpress@ugm.ac.id  
 Clavis Global Indonesia Haidy Nuryanti haidy@clavisindonesia.com
 Unibooks Veronica Elias veronica.elias@uni-books.com
 KOMPAS Abriany Sinaga abriany.sinaga@kompas.com
 Perpustakaan Nasional RI Agus Sutoyo aguskintan@gmail.com
Share This